Web of Lies
Web of Lies on IMDB
Web of Lies
First Aired: January 8th, 2014
Status: Continuing
Summary: In the online world, you never really know who you're talking to. This series reveals stories of deception and homicide triggered by online interactions. From the black widow wives hiding behind alter-egos to jilted lovers stalking their exes, from obsessive lovers enacting their disturbing fantasies to shocking tales of kidnap, violence and deception - each episode follows stories with jaw-dropping twists and turns as the web of lies is revealed.
Next Episode:
Season 6 - Episode 6
The Social Media Butterfly
Air Date: September 2nd, 2019
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 57
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 57
Last Episode I watched: -
Last Aired Episode
Season 6 - Episode 5: The Deadly Hoax
Air Date: August 20th, 2019, 09:00 PM
Summary: When a computer wizard fails to make the grade as a professional video gamer, he becomes obsessed with achieving internet fame; what starts as an online prank spirals into a new and deadly crime called swatting that chills the nation.
Web of Lies Images
Web of Lies Images