Unbreakable Kimmy Schmidt
Unbreakable Kimmy Schmidt on IMDB
Unbreakable Kimmy Schmidt
First Aired: March 6th, 2015
Status: Ended
Genre: Comedy
Air Time: Friday, 12:00 AM
Network: Netflix
Summary: 29-year-old Kimmy Schmidt adjusts to life after her rescue from a doomsday cult in Indiana where she and three other women were held for 15 years. Determined to be seen as something other than a victim and armed only with a positive attitude, Kimmy decides to restart her life by moving to New York City, where she quickly befriends her street-wise landlady, Lillian Kaushtupper, finds a roommate in struggling actor, Titus Andromedon, and gains a job as a nanny for the melancholy and out-of-touch socialite, Jacqueline Voorhees. With their help, Kimmy struggles to adapt to an unfamiliar world and jump-start the adult life that had been taken from her.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 51
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 51
Last Episode I watched: -
Last Aired Episode
Kimmy Fights a Fire Monster!
Season 4 - Episode 7: Kimmy Fights a Fire Monster!
Air Date: January 25th, 2019, 12:00 AM
Summary: A beefcake hits on Titus, Jacqueline enjoys attention from millennial men, and Kimmy catches up with ex-mole woman Donna Maria.
Unbreakable Kimmy Schmidt Images
Unbreakable Kimmy Schmidt Images
Unbreakable Kimmy Schmidt Images