Twenty Good Years
Twenty Good Years
1 Follower
Twenty Good Years on IMDB
Twenty Good Years
First Aired: October 11st, 2006
Status: Ended
Genre: Comedy
Air Time: Wednesday, 08:30 PM
Network: NBC
Summary: Twenty Good Years revolves around John Mason and Jeffrey Pyne, two polar opposites who disagree on just about everything. The only thing upon which they do agree is that they only have about twenty good years left to live. At John's birthday party, they both decide to spend their last good years doing things they've never done before.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 4
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 4
Last Episode I watched: -
Last Aired Episode
Season 1 - Episode 4: Jeffrey's Choice
Air Date: November 1st, 2006, 08:30 PM
Summary: John doesn't like it when Jeffrey's ex-girlfriend Gina shows up again. He's afraid it will ruin the plans he has for him and Jeffrey.
 Heather Burns -
Heather Burns
 Jake Sandvig -
Jake Sandvig
Jeffrey Tambor -
Jeffrey Tambor
John Lithgow -
John Lithgow