The Wonder Years
The Wonder Years on IMDB
The Wonder Years
First Aired: January 31st, 1988
Status: Ended
Genre: Comedy
Air Time: Wednesday, 08:00 PM
Network: ABC (US)
Summary: The Wonder Years tells the story of Kevin Arnold (Fred Savage) facing the trials and tribulations of youth while growing up during the 1960s. Told through narration from an adult Kevin (Daniel Stern), Kevin faces the difficulties of maintaining relationships and friendships on his enthralling journey into adulthood.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 115
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 115
Last Episode I watched: -
Last Aired Episode
Summer (1)
Season 6 - Episode 21: Summer (1)
Air Date: May 12nd, 1993, 08:00 PM
Summary: It is summer and Kevin is working for his dad in the furniture factory. He is getting frustrated and wants to take off with Jeff and Chuck on a road-trip, but he can't. Winnie, what's more, is working away from town and Kevin wants to visit her - so he quits his job and leaves town. When he gets there though, he finds that he is not wanted and that Winnie has fallen for a lifeguard named Eric.
The Wonder Years Images
The Wonder Years Images
The Wonder Years Images
Fred Savage - Kevin Arnold
Fred Savage
as Kevin Arnold
Danica McKellar - Gwendoline
Danica McKellar
as Gwendoline "Winnie" Cooper
Josh Saviano - Paul Pfeiffer
Josh Saviano
as Paul Pfeiffer
Dan Lauria - Jack Arnold
Dan Lauria
as Jack Arnold
Jason Hervey - Wayne Arnold
Jason Hervey
as Wayne Arnold