The Ruth Rendell Mysteries
1 Follower
The Ruth Rendell Mysteries on IMDB
The Ruth Rendell Mysteries
First Aired: September 1st, 1988
Status: Ended
Network: ITV1
Summary: The Ruth Rendell Mysteries feature the lives and investigations of Chief Inspector Reg Wexford and his assistant, Inspector Mike Burden. It is a British detective series that concentrates less on a strict adherence to police procedure and more on the psychology of murder and the interplay between the two main characters.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 75
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 75
Last Episode I watched: -
Last Aired Episode
The Orchard Walls
Season 11 - Episode 7: The Orchard Walls
Air Date: December 31st, 1998, 12:00 AM
Summary: n England, in June 1941, sixteen-year-old Jenny is evacuated from war-torn London to her Aunt Ella's house in rural Hampshire. The elderly Mrs Thorn is preoccupied with thoughts of her son, away fighting the Germans in North Africa, Uncle Daniel is dismal, and Aunt Ella is acting oddly. Then Jenny discovers a secret, with tragic results.
The Ruth Rendell Mysteries Images
The Ruth Rendell Mysteries Images
The Ruth Rendell Mysteries Images