The Nine Lives of Chloe King
The Nine Lives of Chloe King on IMDB
The Nine Lives of Chloe King
First Aired: June 14th, 2011
Status: Ended
Air Time: Tuesday, 09:00 PM
Network: ABC Family
Summary: Based on the book series by Celia Thomson, Skyler Samuels will play a girl who learns she has special powers. Chloe King is looking forward to celebrating her birthday with her friends and single mother, just like every other year… that is until she starts developing heightened abilities and discovers she's being pursued by a mysterious figure. Chloe soon learns she's part of an ancient race which has been hunted by human assassins for millennia —and that she may be their only hope for ultimate survival.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 10
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 10
Last Episode I watched: -
Last Aired Episode
Beautiful Day
Season 1 - Episode 10: Beautiful Day
Air Date: August 16th, 2011, 09:00 PM
Summary: Still coping with her unresolved feelings for Brian, Chloe agrees to accompany him to meet his grandmother, Olivia, who was presumed dead. As Brian and Olivia become reacquainted, Chloe finally receives the email she's been hoping for; her father is in San Francisco and needs to see Chloe immediately. Desperate to see her dad again and get some answers, Chloe agrees to keep their plans secret. Will she be reunited with her father, or will this meeting have fatal consequences? Alek overhears Chloe admit to her mother that, while she does have feelings for him, she is in love with Brian. Heartbroken, Alek unknowingly leaves Chloe alone - and unprotected - just when she needs him the most.
The Nine Lives of Chloe King Images
The Nine Lives of Chloe King Images
The Nine Lives of Chloe King Images
Amy Pietz - Meredith King
Amy Pietz
as Meredith King
Grace Phipps - Amy
Grace Phipps
as Amy
Skyler Samuels - Chloe King
Skyler Samuels
as Chloe King
Ki Hong Lee - Paul
Ki Hong Lee
as Paul
Alyssa Diaz - Jasmine
Alyssa Diaz
as Jasmine