The Loudest Voice
The Loudest Voice on IMDB
The Loudest Voice
First Aired: June 30th, 2019
Status: Ended
Network: Showtime
Summary: Based on the best-selling book "The Loudest Voice in the Room" by Gabriel Sherman, TV executive and media consultant Roger Ailes' life, played by Russell Crowe, continues to be a source of interest to many due the lasting effect he has had on the media world. Primarily focusing on the past decade when Ailes arguably became the Republican Party's de facto leader, and defining events in Ailes' life, including experiences with world leaders that helped launch Ailes' political career and the sexual harassment accusations and settlements that brought his Fox News reign to an end.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 7
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 7
Last Episode I watched: -
Last Aired Episode
Season 1 - Episode 7: 2016
Air Date: August 11st, 2019, 10:00 PM
Summary: Once Gretchen Carlson’s lawsuit becomes public, Roger moves into crisis mode, doing anything and everything he can to save his career and his legacy. Ultimately, it’s not enough. Roger is fired from Fox. But even as he’s lost everything, his greatest achievement eclipses him—Donald Trump wins the presidency.
The Loudest Voice Images
The Loudest Voice Images
The Loudest Voice Images
Russell Crowe - Roger Ailes
Russell Crowe
as Roger Ailes
Sienna Miller -  Beth Ailes
Sienna Miller
as Beth Ailes
Seth Macfarlane - Brian Lewis
Seth Macfarlane
as Brian Lewis
Annabelle Wallis - Laurie Luhn
Annabelle Wallis
as Laurie Luhn
Naomi Watts - Gretchen Carlson
Naomi Watts
as Gretchen Carlson