The Girlfriend Experience
The Girlfriend Experience on IMDB
The Girlfriend Experience
First Aired: April 10th, 2016
Status: Continuing
Genre: Drama
Air Time: Sunday, 09:00 PM
Network: Starz!
Summary: “The Girlfriend Experience” explores the relationships of the most exclusive courtesans who provide their clients with far more than just sex. These purveyors – or GFEs (Girlfriend Experience) – share intimacies more common to romantic partners or husbands and wives, becoming quasi-lovers and confidants who are richly paid for their time.
Next Episode:
New episode date is not available for now
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 27
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 27
Last Episode I watched: -
Last Aired Episode
Erica & Anna - Free Fall
Season 2 - Episode 13: Erica & Anna - Free Fall
Air Date: December 24th, 2017, 09:00 PM
Summary: Erica tries to escape the consequences of her decisions as she falls into a downward spiral; Anna is back at the top of her game.
The Girlfriend Experience Images
The Girlfriend Experience Images
The Girlfriend Experience Images