The Client List
The Client List on IMDB
The Client List
First Aired: July 19th, 2010
Status: Ended
Genre: Drama
Network: Lifetime
Summary: A Texas housewife takes a job at a seemingly traditional day spa in a neighboring town after being deserted by her husband. When she realizes massages aren't the only services on the menu, she quickly grabs the opportunity to relieve her financial hardships by partnering with the parlor's feisty and disorganized owner to run the business.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 25
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 25
Last Episode I watched: -
Last Aired Episode
Wild Nights Are Calling
Season 2 - Episode 15: Wild Nights Are Calling
Air Date: June 16th, 2013, 10:00 PM
Summary: Riley desperately searches for the client list and her efforts put everyone at risk, including Georgia, Nikki and Judge Overton. Riley also tells Lacey the reason why she was attacked, which then puts a strain on their friendship. Meanwhile, Selena and Derek face a difficult decision that could put their jobs in jeopardy when a French couple show up at the spa.
The Client List Images
The Client List Images
The Client List Images
Jennifer Love Hewitt - Riley
Jennifer Love Hewitt
as Riley
Cybill Shepherd - Linette Montgomery
Cybill Shepherd
as Linette Montgomery
Colin Egglesfield - Evan Parks
Colin Egglesfield
as Evan Parks
Loretta Devine - Georgia Cummings
Loretta Devine
as Georgia Cummings
Rebecca Field - Lacey
Rebecca Field
as Lacey