The Brokenwood Mysteries
The Brokenwood Mysteries on IMDB
The Brokenwood Mysteries
First Aired: September 28th, 2014
Status: Continuing
Air Time: Sunday, 08:30 PM
Network: Prime (NZ)
Summary: The Brokenwood Mysteries comprises four two-hour murder mystery stories set in a seemingly quiet country town where the town's newest resident, Detective Inspector Mike Shepherd, finds that murder lurks in even the most homely location.
Next Episode:
Season 5 - Episode 4
The Dark Angel
Air Date: November 18th, 2018
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 19
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 19
Last Episode I watched: -
Last Aired Episode
Season 5 - Episode 3: Tontine
Air Date: November 11st, 2018, 08:30 PM
Summary: Cycling is very de rigour around the globe and no less in Brokenwood. When one such MAMIL, (Middle Aged Man In Lycra), Lester Nyman, reaches the top of a local mountain after a gruelling ride and suffers a massive coronary, it doesn’t seem suspicious.
The Brokenwood Mysteries Images
The Brokenwood Mysteries Images
The Brokenwood Mysteries Images