The Blacklist on IMDB
First Aired: September 23rd, 2013
Status: Ended
Network: NBC
Summary: Raymond "Red" Reddington, one of the FBI's most wanted fugitives, surrenders in person at FBI Headquarters in Washington, D.C. He claims that he and the FBI have the same interests: bringing down dangerous criminals and terrorists. In the last two decades, he's made a list of criminals and terrorists that matter the most but the FBI cannot find because it does not know they exist. Reddington calls this "The Blacklist". Reddington will co-operate, but insists that he will speak only to Elizabeth Keen, a rookie FBI profiler.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 218
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 218
Last Episode I watched: -
Last Aired Episode
Season 10 - Episode 22: Raymond Reddington: Good Night (2)
Air Date: July 13rd, 2023
Summary: The future of the FBI's Reddington Task Force is decided.
James Spader
as Raymond 'Red' Reddington
Diego Klattenhoff
as Donald Ressler
Hisham Tawfiq
as Dembe Zuma
Anya Banerjee
as Siya Malik
Harry Lennix
as Harold Cooper
Information about series and episodes are provided by TMDB API. If you think information on this page is wrong or missing, please click here to request an update. After your request, update process can take up to 30 minutes.