Stargate Atlantis
Stargate Atlantis on IMDB
Stargate Atlantis
First Aired: July 16th, 2004
Status: Ended
Air Time: Monday, 09:00 PM
Network: Syfy
Summary: The story of Stargate Atlantis follows the cliffhanger episode on Stargate SG-1's seventh season finale "Lost City", where SG-1 found an outpost made by the race known as the Ancients in Antarctica. After the events of Stargate SG-1 season eight premiere "New Order", the Stargate Command sends an international team to investigate the outpost. Soon, Dr. Daniel Jackson discovers the location of the greatest city created by the Ancients, Atlantis. The story unfolds when the members of the expedition encounter the Wraith, the race that defeated the Ancients ten thousand years ago.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 100
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 100
Last Episode I watched: -
Last Aired Episode
Enemy at the Gate
Season 5 - Episode 20: Enemy at the Gate
Air Date: January 9th, 2009, 09:00 PM
Summary: The team learns that a rogue Wraith has acquired several Z.P.M.s to power a formidable new hive ship -- and he is headed for Earth.
Stargate Atlantis Images
Stargate Atlantis Images
Stargate Atlantis Images
Joe Flanigan - John Sheppard
Joe Flanigan
as John Sheppard
Rachel Luttrell - Teyla Emmagan
Rachel Luttrell
as Teyla Emmagan
David Hewlett - Dr. Rodney McKay
David Hewlett
as Dr. Rodney McKay
Torri Higginson - Dr. Elizabeth Weir
Torri Higginson
as Dr. Elizabeth Weir
Jason Momoa - Ronon Dex
Jason Momoa
as Ronon Dex