Sanditon on IMDB
First Aired: August 25th, 2019
Status: Ended
Network: ITV
Summary: Charlotte Heywood, a spirited and impulsive woman who moves from her rural hometown to Sanditon, a fishing village trying to reinvent itself as a seaside resort, is exposed to its “intrigues and dalliances” and the locals whose fortunes depend on Sanditon’s commercial success in a story of love and self-discovery in the 19th century. Inspired by Jane Austen’s unfinished final novel of the same name.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 8
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 8
Last Episode I watched: -
Last Aired Episode
Episode 8
Season 1 - Episode 8: Episode 8
Air Date: October 13rd, 2019, 09:00 PM
Summary: On the night of the Midsummer Ball, romantic interests are finally resolved. However, the fate of Sanditon is in the balance when events conspire to leave Charlotte and the Parker family facing down impossible choices.
Sanditon Images
Sanditon Images
Sanditon Images
Anne Reid - Lady Denham
Anne Reid
as Lady Denham
Charlotte Spencer - Esther Denham
Charlotte Spencer
as Esther Denham
Lily Sacofsky - Clara Brereton
Lily Sacofsky
as Clara Brereton
Kate Ashfield - Mary Parker
Kate Ashfield
as Mary Parker
Rose Williams - Charlotte Heywood
Rose Williams
as Charlotte Heywood