SAS - Who Dares Wins
1 Follower
SAS - Who Dares Wins on IMDB
SAS - Who Dares Wins
First Aired: October 19th, 2015
Status: Continuing
Air Time: Sunday, 09:00 PM
Network: Channel 4
Summary: Selection for the SAS is one of the world's toughest job interviews and physical fitness is only the starting point. What's really being tested is psychological resilience and character as candidates undergo sleep deprivation, interrogation and a series of increasingly complex mind games. In this programme, five ex-special forces soldiers re-create tasks from the SAS's secret selection process, putting 30 civilian men through the ultimate test of their physical and - more importantly - their psychological resilience.
Next Episode:
New episode date is not available for now
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 21
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 21
Last Episode I watched: -
Last Aired Episode
Season 4 - Episode 6: Interrogation
Air Date: February 10th, 2019, 09:00 PM
Summary: The four men and four women who have made it to the final stage face their most gruelling challenge yet - a test of their ability to resist interrogation. They are subjected to stress positions, white noise, and relentless grilling, and must prove they have the mental and physical resilience to be worthy of SAS selection. Last in the series.
SAS - Who Dares Wins Images