Rubicon on IMDB
First Aired: June 13rd, 2010
Status: Ended
Genre: Drama, Thriller
Air Time: Sunday, 09:00 PM
Network: AMC
Summary: Will Travers is an intelligence analyst who cracks codes for a living. When Will’s world is shattered by an untimely death he begins asking questions, diving into a web of mystery and danger. Not every conspiracy is a theory.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 13
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 13
Last Episode I watched: -
Last Aired Episode
You Never Can Win
Season 1 - Episode 13: You Never Can Win
Air Date: October 17th, 2010, 09:00 PM
Summary: Will uncovers the missing link between Truxton and Hadas's death; Katherine discovers the truth behind her husband's suicide.
Rubicon Images
Rubicon Images
Rubicon Images
James Badge Dale - Will Travers
James Badge Dale
as Will Travers
Miranda Richardson - Katherine Rhumor
Miranda Richardson
as Katherine Rhumor
Michael Cristofer - Truxton Spangler
Michael Cristofer
as Truxton Spangler
Lauren Hodges - Tanya MacGaffin
Lauren Hodges
as Tanya MacGaffin
Isiah Whitlock Jr. - Mr. Roy
Isiah Whitlock Jr.
as Mr. Roy