Robin Hood
Robin Hood on IMDB
Robin Hood
First Aired: October 7th, 2006
Status: Ended
Air Time: Saturday, 07:00 PM
Network: BBC One
Summary: An updated series following the life of Robin Hood and his Merry Men in Sherwood forest. Together they steal from the rich and give to the poor - all the while avoiding their enemies Sir Guy of Gisborne and the Sheriff of Nottingham.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 39
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 39
Last Episode I watched: -
Last Aired Episode
Something Worth Fighting For, Part Two
Season 3 - Episode 13: Something Worth Fighting For, Part Two
Air Date: June 27th, 2009, 07:00 PM
Summary: Robin and his men are forced to retreat after trying to defend the castle. A final battle sees everyone fighting for their lives.
Robin Hood Images
Robin Hood Images
Robin Hood Images
Jonas Armstrong - Robin Hood
Jonas Armstrong
as Robin Hood
Lucy Griffiths - Marian Fitzwalter
Lucy Griffiths
as Marian Fitzwalter
Richard Armitage - Guy of Gisborne
Richard Armitage
as Guy of Gisborne
Sam Troughton - Much
Sam Troughton
as Much
Keith Allen - Sheriff of Nottingham
Keith Allen
as Sheriff of Nottingham