Reaper on IMDB
First Aired: September 25th, 2007
Status: Ended
Network: The CW
Summary: Throughout Sam's life, he always wondered why his mom and dad were so easy on him. Whether it was sports, school, career choices, or picking on his little brother Kyle, Sam always got away with everything. Because of it, he decided to drop out of college and take a dead beat job, wasting most of his time playing video games and wishing he could ask his co-worker Andi out. However, everything changes in Sam's life once he turns 21 and finds out the reason his parents let him get over was because they sold his soul to the devil before he was born.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 31
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 31
Last Episode I watched: -
Last Aired Episode
The Devil & Sam Oliver
Season 2 - Episode 13: The Devil & Sam Oliver
Air Date: May 26th, 2009, 09:00 PM
Summary: When Nina returns from Hell with the information Sam needs, he challenges the Devil to the game he's best at. However, when it comes to a draw, Andi is forced to make the ultimate sacrifice.
Reaper Images
Reaper Images
Reaper Images
Bret Harrison - Sam Oliver
Bret Harrison
as Sam Oliver
Missy Peregrym - Andi Prendergast
Missy Peregrym
as Andi Prendergast
Ray Wise - The Devil
Ray Wise
as The Devil
Donavon Stinson - Ted
Donavon Stinson
as Ted
Andrew Airlie - Mr. Oliver
Andrew Airlie
as Mr. Oliver