Queen Bees
Queen Bees on IMDB
Queen Bees
First Aired: July 11st, 2008
Status: Ended
Genre: Reality
Air Time: Friday, 09:00 PM
Network: TeenNick
Summary: Seven queen bees think they're competing to be the biggest diva, but instead they find they've been sent to LA by fed-up friends and family to get a mean-girl makeover. The girl who changes the most will win $25,000. But, for these bossy backstabbers, change isn't easy and Dr. Michelle (The Tyra Banks Show) and Yoanna House (America's Top Model) have their work cut out for them. Can these meanie babies bloom into sweeties? You'll have to watch to find out. This time, the mean girls get stung.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 8
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 8
Last Episode I watched: -
Last Aired Episode
Season 1 - Episode 8: The Finale, and Where Are They Now?
Air Date: August 29th, 2008, 09:00 PM
Summary: The girls' final challenge is to volunteer at a teen center for underprivileged children; the girls gather for the final progress report.