Not Going Out
Not Going Out on IMDB
Not Going Out
First Aired: October 6th, 2006
Status: Continuing
Genre: Comedy
Network: BBC One
Summary: Not Going Out reveals the many childish antics of witty smart aleck Lee among his friends and family in and around London.
Next Episode:
New episode date is not available for now
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 77
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 77
Last Episode I watched: -
Last Aired Episode
Season 10 - Episode 7: Builder
Air Date: May 27th, 2019, 09:00 PM
Summary: Lucy takes the kids away to her parents while Lee stays in the house to oversee the building work in their kitchen. Unfortunately, the builder Lee has employed to do the job has an annoyingly relaxed attitude to deadlines.
Not Going Out Images
Not Going Out Images
Not Going Out Images
Lee Mack - Lee
Lee Mack
as Lee
Sally Bretton - Lucy
Sally Bretton
as Lucy
Katy Wix - Daisy
Katy Wix
as Daisy
Hugh Dennis - Toby
Hugh Dennis
as Toby
Geoffrey Whitehead - Geoffrey
Geoffrey Whitehead
as Geoffrey