Mrs Wilson
Mrs Wilson on IMDB
Mrs Wilson
First Aired: November 27th, 2018
Status: Ended
Air Time: Tuesday, 09:00 PM
Network: BBC One
Summary: The drama follows Alison Wilson who thinks she is a normal, happily married woman. But when her husband Alec suddenly dies, a woman turns up on her doorstep, claiming that she is the real Mrs Wilson. Alison is determined to prove the validity of her own marriage - and Alec's love for her - but is instead led into a world of dark and troubling secrets. Alec was a British spy and a best-selling novelist and Alison is pushed to the very brink to find out the truth.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 3
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 3
Last Episode I watched: -
Last Aired Episode
Episode 3
Season 1 - Episode 3: Episode 3
Air Date: December 11st, 2018, 09:00 PM
Summary: Faced with conflicting explanations of her husband's past and a startling revelation about his work, Alison finds herself questioning everything she thought she knew.
Mrs Wilson Images
Mrs Wilson Images
Mrs Wilson Images
Fiona Shaw - Coleman
Fiona Shaw
as Coleman
Keeley Hawes - Dorothy
Keeley Hawes
as Dorothy
Ruth Wilson - Alison Wilson
Ruth Wilson
as Alison Wilson
Iain Glen - Alec Wilson
Iain Glen
as Alec Wilson