Mrs Brown's Boys
Mrs Brown's Boys on IMDB
Mrs Brown's Boys
First Aired: February 21st, 2011
Status: Continuing
Genre: Comedy
Air Time: Saturday, 10:30 PM
Network: BBC One
Summary: Mrs. Brown's Boys is an award winning sitcom created by and starring Irish writer and performer Brendan O'Carroll about a meddling market stall holder. With three of her six children still living at home, the foul-mouthed matriarch still finds time to interfere in their lives. The show is based on O'Carroll's stage plays about the character Agnes Browne, which were developed from books and straight-to-DVD films. After the original 7 films debuted in Ireland by Irish broadcaster RTÉ, the BBC produced further programmes in a revised, longer running series with a punchier format.
Next Episode:
New episode date is not available for now
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 23
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 23
Last Episode I watched: -
Last Aired Episode
Mammy's Mummy
Season 4 - Episode 1: Mammy's Mummy
Air Date: December 25th, 2017, 10:30 PM
Summary: Christmas is a time for rest and relaxation - except in the Brown household! Agnes is worried about Rory, who is undergoing plastic surgery. What will he look like when the bandages finally come off? Cathy has a new date with a handsome man she met on the internet, but Agnes is worried about whether he will measure up in real life. Meanwhile, Grandpa thinks the house is haunted... Buster Brady has delivered Agnes a magical new Christmas tree, which he got at a clearance sale. It's coin-operated, although Buster has said not to put any coins into it. Will Agnes be able to resist temptation?
Mrs Brown's Boys Images
Mrs Brown's Boys Images
Mrs Brown's Boys Images
Brendan O'Carroll - Agnes Brown
Brendan O'Carroll
as Agnes Brown
Eilish O'Carroll - Winnie McGoogan
Eilish O'Carroll
as Winnie McGoogan
Jennifer Gibney - Cathy Brown
Jennifer Gibney
as Cathy Brown
Paddy Houlihan - Dermot Brown
Paddy Houlihan
as Dermot Brown
Amanda Woods - Betty Brown
Amanda Woods
as Betty Brown