Lone Star
Lone Star on IMDB
Lone Star
First Aired: September 20th, 2010
Status: Ended
Genre: Drama
Air Time: Monday, 09:00 PM
Network: FOX (US)
Summary: ROBERT/BOB ALLEN is a charismatic and brilliant schemer who has meticulously constructed two lives in two different parts of Texas. He's juggling two identities and two women in two very different worlds - all under one mountain of lies.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 2
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 2
Last Episode I watched: -
Last Aired Episode
One in Every Family
Season 1 - Episode 2: One in Every Family
Air Date: September 27th, 2010, 09:00 PM
Summary: In order to ease Clint's suspicions regarding the new windfarm deal, Bob recruits the man who taught him everything about being a con man to help him with the scheme - his father. Meanwhile, Lindsay begins to realize that she may not know Bob as well as she thought, and Cat is forced to repeatedly bail her brother Drew out of trouble.
Lone Star Images
Lone Star Images
Lone Star Images
James Wolk - Robert/Bob Allen
James Wolk
as Robert/Bob Allen
Adrianne Palicki - Cat Thatcher
Adrianne Palicki
as Cat Thatcher
Eloise Mumford - Lindsay
Eloise Mumford
as Lindsay
Jon Voight - Clint Thatcher
Jon Voight
as Clint Thatcher
Bryce Johnson - Drew Thatcher
Bryce Johnson
as Drew Thatcher