Kyle XY
Kyle XY on IMDB
Kyle XY
First Aired: June 26th, 2006
Status: Ended
Air Time: Monday, 08:00 PM
Network: ABC Family
Summary: Kyle XY - a story about a 16 year old boy with a mind of a genius. He's found wandering in the streets with no memory of who he is, or where he comes from. He's soon taken to a youth detention center, where he meets Nicole Trager, a psychologist. She sees that Kyle has these amazing abilities. It's not long before she wants to bring him home to her husband and two kids. Stephen at first has his doubts about Kyle. While staying with the Tragers, Kyle starts to remember and is willing to go all the way to unlock his past.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 43
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 43
Last Episode I watched: -
Last Aired Episode
Bringing Down the House
Season 3 - Episode 10: Bringing Down the House
Air Date: March 16th, 2009, 08:00 PM
Summary: After discovering Latnok's true purpose, Kyle enlists everyone to stop it at all costs, but keeping all his cover lies intact and protecting Jessi may endanger the operation.
Kyle XY Images
Kyle XY Images
Kyle XY Images
Matt Dallas - Kyle
Matt Dallas
as Kyle
Jaimie Alexander - Jessi
Jaimie Alexander
as Jessi
Kirsten Prout - Amanda Bloom
Kirsten Prout
as Amanda Bloom
Nicholas Lea - Tom Foss
Nicholas Lea
as Tom Foss
Chris Olivero - Declan McDunaugh
Chris Olivero
as Declan McDunaugh