Kitchen Nightmares (US)
Kitchen Nightmares (US) on IMDB
Kitchen Nightmares (US)
First Aired: September 21st, 2007
Status: Ended
Genre: Reality
Air Time: Wednesday, 08:00 PM
Network: FOX (US)
Summary: Gordon Ramsay's British series gets made over for American Television. In this series, Ramsay will hit the road to help many a struggling restaurant find the path to success in just one week.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 109
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 109
Last Episode I watched: -
Last Aired Episode
Season 6 - Episode 10: Revisited
Air Date: September 12nd, 2014, 08:00 PM
Summary: Gordon Ramsay revisits some of his greatest challenges on this all-new special episode. Back in Boston’s north end, Ramsay catches up sisters Rita and Lisa from La Galleria to see if this duo has kept up his improvements. In Hanson, MA, Ramsay checks in on the Olde Hitching Post to see if owner Tom has fulfilled his promise to hand over the reins to daughter Andrea. Then, at the Prohibition Gastropub in Everett Washington, Ramsay pays a visit to Rishi, the professional belly dancer-turned-restaurant owner, to see if she’s given up dancing and shifted focus to running the establishment. Find out if Chef Ramsay’s guidance was taken seriously or if his advice was tossed in trash in the all-new “Revisited” Season Finale episode.
Kitchen Nightmares (US) Images
Kitchen Nightmares (US) Images
Kitchen Nightmares (US) Images
Gordon Ramsay - Himself
Gordon Ramsay
as Himself