I Am the Night
I Am the Night on IMDB
I Am the Night
First Aired: January 28th, 2019
Status: Continuing
Air Time: Monday, 09:00 PM
Network: TNT (US)
Summary: Fauna Hodel is a teenage girl who is given away at birth, and grows up outside of Reno, Nevada. Fauna lives more-or-less comfortably with the mysteries of her origin, until one day she makes a discovery that leads her to question everything. As Fauna begins to investigate the secrets of her past, she meets a ruined reporter, haunted by the case that undid him. Together they follow a sinister trail that swirls ever closer to an infamous Los Angeles gynecologist, Dr. George Hodel, a man involved in some of Hollywood's darkest debauchery, and possibly, its most infamous unsolved crime.
Next Episode:
Season 1 - Episode 1
Air Date: January 28th, 2019
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 0
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 0
Last Episode I watched: -
I Am the Night Images
I Am the Night Images
I Am the Night Images