I Am Frankie
I Am Frankie on IMDB
I Am Frankie
First Aired: September 4th, 2017
Status: Ended
Network: Nickelodeon
Summary: “I Am Frankie” is the story of Frankie, an experimental android who navigates the perils and wonders of being a teenager. Frankie looks like any other girl, but functions like the newest computer - complete with Internet access, extensive memory and a hard disk. Frankie goes to school and no one but the members of her family know her secret. She adapts to the real world quite well, despite having no feelings or emotions, but all that changes when she begins to experience family life, make friends and have a boyfriend.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 42
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 42
Last Episode I watched: -
Last Aired Episode
I am...Changed
Season 2 - Episode 22: I am...Changed
Air Date: October 4th, 2018, 08:00 PM
Summary: While Frankie is prepped to work on Cole, Rachel uses Jenny's app to control Beto at WARPA; Andrew, Simone and Kingston team up to escape and save the others; Frankie and Cole share a special moment.
I Am Frankie Images
I Am Frankie Images
I Am Frankie Images
Carrie Schroeder - Dr. Sigourney Gaines
Carrie Schroeder
as Dr. Sigourney Gaines
Alex Hook - Frankie Gaines
Alex Hook
as Frankie Gaines
Carson Rowland - Cole Reyes
Carson Rowland
as Cole Reyes
Tommi Rose - Simone
Tommi Rose
as Simone
Kyson Facer - Andrew LaPierre
Kyson Facer
as Andrew LaPierre