I Am Cait
I Am Cait on IMDB
I Am Cait
First Aired: July 26th, 2015
Status: Ended
Network: E!
Summary: "I Am Cait" is the new documentary series with Caitlyn Jenner, formerly Bruce Jenner, living her life as a transgender woman. The series will tell her intimate story and will join "Cait" as she seeks out her "new normal."
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 16
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 16
Last Episode I watched: -
Last Aired Episode
Houston, We Have a Problem
Season 2 - Episode 8: Houston, We Have a Problem
Air Date: April 24th, 2016, 09:00 PM
Summary: Caitlyn, bent on proving her commitment to the LGBT cause, risks arrest in Houston with her friends; Ella tries to mend fences with her father, who struggles to accept her transition.
I Am Cait Images
I Am Cait Images
I Am Cait Images
Caitlyn Jenner - Caitlyn Jenner
Caitlyn Jenner
as Caitlyn Jenner
Kate Bornstein - Kate Bornstein
Kate Bornstein
as Kate Bornstein
Candis Cayne - Candis Cayne
Candis Cayne
as Candis Cayne
Ella Giselle - Ella Giselle
Ella Giselle
as Ella Giselle
Chandi Moore - Chandi Moore
Chandi Moore
as Chandi Moore