Homeland on IMDB
First Aired: October 2nd, 2011
Status: Continuing
Network: Showtime
Summary: A bipolar CIA operative becomes convinced a prisoner of war has been turned by al-Qaeda and is planning to carry out a terrorist attack on American soil.
Next Episode:
Season 8 - Episode 1
Deception Indicated
Air Date: February 9th, 2020
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 84
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 84
Last Episode I watched: -
Last Aired Episode
Paean to the People
Season 7 - Episode 12: Paean to the People
Air Date: April 29th, 2018, 09:00 PM
Summary: Carrie and Saul's mission doesn't go as planned. Elizabeth Keane fights for her presidency. Season finale.
Homeland Images
Homeland Images
Homeland Images
Claire Danes - Carrie Mathison
Claire Danes
as Carrie Mathison
Damian Lewis - Nicholas Brody
Damian Lewis
as Nicholas Brody
Mandy Patinkin - Saul Berenson
Mandy Patinkin
as Saul Berenson
Sarah Sokolovic - Laura Sutton
Sarah Sokolovic
as Laura Sutton
Miranda Otto - Allison Carr
Miranda Otto
as Allison Carr