Haven on IMDB
First Aired: July 9th, 2010
Status: Ended
Air Time: Friday, 07:00 PM
Network: Syfy
Summary: When shrewd and confident FBI Special Agent Audrey Parker arrives in the small town of Haven she soon finds herself caught up with the return of The Troubles, a plague of supernatural afflictions that occurred in the town at least once before. If that was not enough to draw her in, she also finds a link that may lead her to the mother she has never known.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 78
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 78
Last Episode I watched: -
Last Aired Episode
Season 5 - Episode 26: Forever
Air Date: December 17th, 2015, 07:00 PM
Summary: Nathan struggles to return to Haven as Dwight reconsiders his future in the series finale, which also finds Audrey coming to a terrifying decision about how she might finally save the town from Croatoan.
Haven Images
Haven Images
Haven Images
Emily Rose - Audrey Parker
Emily Rose
as Audrey Parker
Lucas Bryant - Nathan Wuornos
Lucas Bryant
as Nathan Wuornos
Eric Balfour - Duke Crocker
Eric Balfour
as Duke Crocker
Nicholas Campbell - Chief of Police Wuornos
Nicholas Campbell
as Chief of Police Wuornos
John Dunsworth - Dave Teagues
John Dunsworth
as Dave Teagues