Hatfields and McCoys
Hatfields and McCoys on IMDB
Hatfields and McCoys
First Aired: May 28th, 2012
Status: Ended
Network: History
Summary: A clash of clans that evoked great passion, vengeance, courage, sacrifice, crimes and accusations, which changed the families and the history of the region forever. The Hatfield-McCoy saga begins with 'Devil' Anse Hatfield and Randall McCoy. Close friends and comrades until near the end of the Civil War, they return to their neighboring homes - Hatfield in West Virginia, McCoy just across the Tug River border in Kentucky - to increasing tensions, misunderstandings and resentments that soon explode into all-out warfare between the families. As hostilities grow, friends, neighbors and outside forces join the fight, bringing the two states to the brink of another Civil War.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 3
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 3
Last Episode I watched: -
Last Aired Episode
Part 3
Season 1 - Episode 3: Part 3
Air Date: May 30th, 2012, 12:00 AM
Summary: Bad Frank's raids force the besieged Hatfields deeper into the mountains; the impulsive Johnse sets his sights on another McCoy woman; the ruthless Nancy McCoy spies on the Hatfields; and the feud leads to a shattering New Year's Day battle.
Hatfields and McCoys Images
Hatfields and McCoys Images
Kevin Costner - 'Devil' Anse Hatfield
Kevin Costner
as 'Devil' Anse Hatfield
Bill Paxton - Randall McCoy
Bill Paxton
as Randall McCoy
Sarah Parish - Levicy Hatfield
Sarah Parish
as Levicy Hatfield
Mare Winningham - Sally McCoy
Mare Winningham
as Sally McCoy
Jonathan Fredrick - Jefferson McCoy
Jonathan Fredrick
as Jefferson McCoy