Happy Town
Happy Town on IMDB
Happy Town
First Aired: April 28th, 2010
Status: Ended
Network: ABC (US)
Summary: A period of peace following a series of unsolved kidnappings is cut short when a new crime has everyone talking in the small Minnesota town of Haplin
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 8
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 8
Last Episode I watched: -
Last Aired Episode
Blame It on Rio Bravo
Season 1 - Episode 8: Blame It on Rio Bravo
Air Date: July 1st, 2010, 10:00 PM
Summary: The series finale finds news of the Magic Man's capture spreading through town, which brings the Stiviletos, John Haplin and others to the sheriff's office wanting to impart vigilante justice. During the showdown, Tommy faces off with Griff about the goat's head hammer, Merritt wields influence and Peggy Haplin terrifies her grandson Andrew. In other events, John Haplin discovers that his wife Carol has undergone a strange metamorphosis.
Happy Town Images
Happy Town Images
Happy Town Images
Geoff Stults - Tommy Conroy
Geoff Stults
as Tommy Conroy
Lauren German - Henley
Lauren German
as Henley
Amy Acker - Rachel Conroy
Amy Acker
as Rachel Conroy
Sam Neill - Merritt Grieves
Sam Neill
as Merritt Grieves
Jay Paulson - Eli Rogers
Jay Paulson
as Eli Rogers