Gossip Girl
Gossip Girl on IMDB
Gossip Girl
First Aired: September 19th, 2007
Status: Ended
Genre: Romance, Drama
Air Time: Monday, 09:00 PM
Network: The CW
Summary: Privileged teens living on the Upper East Side of New York can hide no secret from the ruthless blogger who is always watching.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 121
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 121
Last Episode I watched: -
Last Aired Episode
New York, I Love You XOXO
Season 6 - Episode 10: New York, I Love You XOXO
Air Date: December 17th, 2012, 09:00 PM
Summary: In a fashionable farewell to remember, our favorite Upper East Siders join forces for one last soiree, and the shocking identity of Gossip Girl is finally revealed.
Gossip Girl Images
Gossip Girl Images
Gossip Girl Images
Leighton Meester - Blair Waldorf
Leighton Meester
as Blair Waldorf
Blake Lively - Serena van der Woodsen
Blake Lively
as Serena van der Woodsen
Taylor Momsen - Jenny Humphrey
Taylor Momsen
as Jenny Humphrey
Penn Badgley - Dan Humphrey
Penn Badgley
as Dan Humphrey
Michelle Trachtenberg - Georgina Sparks
Michelle Trachtenberg
as Georgina Sparks