Game of Silence
Game of Silence on IMDB
Game of Silence
First Aired: April 12nd, 2016
Status: Ended
Genre: Drama
Air Time: Thursday, 10:00 PM
Network: NBC
Summary: Jackson Brooks is a successful attorney who seems to have it all. His world is suddenly turned upside down when his long-lost childhood friends unexpectedly reappear after 25 years. Jackson, Gil Harris, Shawn Polk and Boots always stuck together. They spent their boyhood summers in the small town of Dalton, Texas, but their idyllic world turned chaotic one fateful summer afternoon when a well-intentioned and heroic attempt ultimately cost the 13-year-old boys nine months at Quitman Youth Detention Facility, where their lives were changed forever. Now 25 years later, the nightmare of the worst nine months of their lives has resurfaced, uprooting a mystery even deeper than their buried past. The brotherhood must now band together to right the wrongs of their shared past - a journey that will push the limits of their loyalty and ignite in them an unquenchable thirst for revenge.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 10
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 10
Last Episode I watched: -
Last Aired Episode
She Sang Hymns Out of Tune
Season 1 - Episode 10: She Sang Hymns Out of Tune
Air Date: June 5th, 2016, 10:00 PM
Summary: Ray Carroll receives a surprise visit from the FBI. Meanwhile, Jessie and Gil create a plan to expose Ray once and for all. And Marina has a secret that will change Jackson's life forever.
Game of Silence Images
Game of Silence Images
Game of Silence Images