Fear the Walking Dead
Fear the Walking Dead on IMDB
Fear the Walking Dead
First Aired: August 23rd, 2015
Status: Continuing
Air Time: Sunday, 09:00 PM
Network: AMC
Summary: In Los Angeles, a city where people come to escape, shield secrets, and bury their pasts, we follow this mysterious outbreak as it threatens to disrupt what little stability high school guidance counselor Madison Clark and English teacher Travis Manawa have managed to assemble. The pressure of blending two families while dealing with resentful, escapist, and strung out children takes a back seat when society begins to break down. A forced evolution, and survival of the fittest takes hold, as our dysfunctional family finds they must either reinvent themselves or embrace their darker histories.
Next Episode:
New episode date is not available for now
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 53
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 53
Last Episode I watched: -
Last Aired Episode
... I Lose Myself
Season 4 - Episode 16: ... I Lose Myself
Air Date: September 30th, 2018, 09:00 PM
Summary: Morgan struggles to find the strength to help friends in dire need before it's too late.
Fear the Walking Dead Images
Fear the Walking Dead Images
Fear the Walking Dead Images
Kim Dickens - Madison Clark
Kim Dickens
as Madison Clark
Alycia Debnam-Carey - Alicia Clark
Alycia Debnam-Carey
as Alicia Clark
Frank Dillane - Nicholas
Frank Dillane
as Nicholas "Nick" Clark
Patricia Reyes Spindola - Griselda Salazar
Patricia Reyes Spindola
as Griselda Salazar
Ruben Blades - Daniel Salazar
Ruben Blades
as Daniel Salazar