Doctor Who (2005)
Doctor Who (2005) on IMDB
Doctor Who (2005)
First Aired: March 26th, 2005
Status: Continuing
Network: BBC One
Summary: The Doctor is an alien Time Lord from the planet Gallifrey who travels through all of time and space in the TARDIS. The Doctor has a long list of friends and companions who have shared journeys along the way. Instead of dying, the Doctor is able to “regenerate” into a new body, taking on a new personality with each regeneration.
Next Episode:
Season 12 - Episode 5
Fugitive of the Judoon
Air Date: January 26th, 2020
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 141
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 141
Last Episode I watched: -
Last Aired Episode
Nikola Tesla's Night of Terror
Season 12 - Episode 4: Nikola Tesla's Night of Terror
Air Date: January 19th, 2020, 07:00 PM
Summary: The time - the earliest years of the 20th century. The place - New York City. Inventor Nikola Tesla is at war with his rival Thomas Edison. However, there's an even greater threat in their midst.
Doctor Who (2005) Images
Doctor Who (2005) Images
Doctor Who (2005) Images
Jodie Whittaker - The Doctor
Jodie Whittaker
as The Doctor
Peter Capaldi - The Doctor
Peter Capaldi
as The Doctor
Matt Smith - The Doctor
Matt Smith
as The Doctor
Christopher Eccleston - The Doctor
Christopher Eccleston
as The Doctor
David Tennant - The Doctor
David Tennant
as The Doctor