Deception on IMDB
First Aired: January 7th, 2013
Status: Ended
Network: NBC
Summary: When wealthy socialite and notorious party girl Vivian Bowers is found dead of an overdose, no one is really surprised — the heiress to the Bowers pharmaceutical empire has been tabloid fodder for years. But for FBI agent Will Moreno, things don't add up with this suspicious dynasty. Convinced that the troubled girl's death was a homicide, he has a clever plan to get to the truth. Her name is Detective Joanna Locasto. Twenty years ago she was Vivian's best friend and practically grew up inside the Bowers' home. And when she appears at Vivian's funeral, the family re-embraces her and no one is the wiser. Joanna quickly begins to uncover dark secrets and clues about why Vivian's life was very much in danger. At the same time, she rekindles an old romantic relationship and rediscovers the allure of the luxurious lifestyle she once knew.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 12
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 12
Last Episode I watched: -
Last Aired Episode
Season 1 - Episode 12: Season 1, Episode 12
Air Date: March 25th, 2013, 10:00 PM
Deception Images
Deception Images
Deception Images
Meagan Good - Joanna Locasto
Meagan Good
as Joanna Locasto
Laz Alonso - Will Moreno
Laz Alonso
as Will Moreno
Victor Garber - Robert Bowers
Victor Garber
as Robert Bowers
Tate Donovan - Edward Bowers
Tate Donovan
as Edward Bowers
Katherine LaNasa - Sofia Bowers
Katherine LaNasa
as Sofia Bowers