Cougar Town
Cougar Town on IMDB
Cougar Town
First Aired: September 23rd, 2009
Status: Ended
Genre: Comedy
Network: TBS
Summary: Cougar Town follows the life of recent divorcée Jules Cobb (Courteney Cox). Jules runs a successful business, has the best friends, and a great son. But when it comes to relationships, she has a lot to learn. However, the more Jules puts herself back out there, the more she discovers that the only way to find yourself, is to let yourself go. After all, you only get one chance to experience your 20s. Even if it’s when you’re 40 something.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 102
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 102
Last Episode I watched: -
Last Aired Episode
Mary Jane's Last Dance
Season 6 - Episode 13: Mary Jane's Last Dance
Air Date: March 31st, 2015, 10:30 PM
Summary: Grayson tries to prevent Jules from running her birthday; everyone experiences major life changes.
Cougar Town Images
Cougar Town Images
Cougar Town Images
Courteney Cox - Jules
Courteney Cox
as Jules
Josh Hopkins - Grayson
Josh Hopkins
as Grayson
Busy Philipps - Laurie
Busy Philipps
as Laurie
Ian Gomez - Andy
Ian Gomez
as Andy
Brian van Holt - Bobby
Brian van Holt
as Bobby