Channel Zero
Channel Zero on IMDB
Channel Zero
First Aired: October 11st, 2016
Status: Continuing
Air Time: Daily, 11:00 PM
Network: Syfy
Summary: Candle Cove (Season 1) A child psychologist (Paul Schneider) returns to his small town to investigate the mysterious disappearance of his twin brother and a series of children from the 1980s. He seeks, however, to understand the connection of a bizarre children's television program that was on air in time of disappearances The No-End House (Season 2) A young woman named Margot Sleator (Amy Forsyth) visits No-End House, a bizarre house of horrors consisting of a series of disturbing rooms. Upon returning home, Margot realizes that everything has changed. Butcher’s Block (Season 3) A young woman named Alice moves to a new city and is aware of a series of disappearances that may be connected to a rumor about mysterious staircases located in the worst neighborhoods of the city. With the help of his sister, he discovers that something is preying on the city's residents. The Dream Door (Season 4) Newlyweds Jillian and Tom, have each brought secrets into their marriage. When they discover a strange door in their basement, those secrets start to threaten their relationship — and their lives.
Next Episode:
Season 4 - Episode 1
Ashes on My Pillow
Air Date: October 26th, 2018
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 18
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 18
Last Episode I watched: -
Last Aired Episode
Sacrifice Zone
Season 3 - Episode 6: Sacrifice Zone
Air Date: March 14th, 2018, 11:00 PM
Summary: Zoe and her friends confront the Peach family.
Channel Zero Images
Channel Zero Images
Channel Zero Images