Brotherhood on IMDB
First Aired: July 9th, 2006
Status: Ended
Network: Showtime
Summary: A working-class Irish family rules a city built on loyalty and corruption. The Caffee brothers, Tommy, a rising politician desperate for reelection, and Michael, a hardened criminal returning from seven years on the run and eager to reclaim his turf, fight for survival on opposite sides of the law. In their ruthless quest for power, the entire Caffee family is driven to lies, betrayal and infidelity -- threatening to tear them and the city of Providence, RI apart.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 29
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 29
Last Episode I watched: -
Last Aired Episode
Season 3 - Episode 8: Birnam Wood Comes To Dunsinane
Air Date: December 21st, 2008
Summary: Tommy becomes heir apparent for Speaker when Donatello's condition worsens; Freddie maneuvers to get on Tommy's good side; with the mob, the state police, and feds after him, Michael's obsession with Colin puts everyone in jeopardy.
Jason Isaacs
as Michael Caffee
Jason Clarke
as Tommy Caffee
Fionnula Flanagan
as Rose Caffee
Annabeth Gish
as Eileen Caffee
Ethan Embry
as Declan 'Decko' Griggs
Information about series and episodes are provided by TMDB API. If you think information on this page is wrong or missing, please click here to request an update. After your request, update process can take up to 30 minutes.