Black Sails
Black Sails on IMDB
Black Sails
First Aired: December 23rd, 2013
Status: Ended
Network: Starz
Summary: The pirate adventure Black Sails centers on the tales of Captain Flint and his men and takes place twenty years prior to Robert Louis Stevenson’s classic “Treasure Island”. Flint, the most brilliant and most feared pirate captain of his day, takes on a fast-talking young addition to his crew who goes by the name John Silver. Threatened with extinction on all sides, they fight for the survival of New Providence Island, the most notorious criminal haven of its day – a debauched paradise teeming with pirates, prostitutes, thieves and fortune seekers, a place defined by both its enlightened ideals and its stunning brutality.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 38
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 38
Last Episode I watched: -
Last Aired Episode
Season 4 - Episode 10: XXXVIII.
Air Date: April 2nd, 2017, 09:00 PM
Summary: Flint makes a final push to topple England. Silver seals his fate. Rackham confronts Rogers. Nassau is changed forever.
Black Sails Images
Black Sails Images
Black Sails Images
Rupert Penry-Jones - Thomas Hamilton
Rupert Penry-Jones
as Thomas Hamilton
Ray Stevenson - Blackbeard
Ray Stevenson
as Blackbeard
Luke Roberts - Woodes Rogers
Luke Roberts
as Woodes Rogers
David Wilmot - Israel Hands
David Wilmot
as Israel Hands
Toby Stephens - Captain Flint
Toby Stephens
as Captain Flint