Bite Me with Dr. Mike
Bite Me with Dr. Mike
Bite Me with Dr. Mike on IMDB
First Aired: June 23rd, 2009
Status: Ended
Air Time: Tuesday, 10:00 AM
Summary: Bite Me with Dr. Mike is an American television show currently broadcasting on The Travel Channel. It is hosted by Dr. Mike Leahy. The first season has eight episodes. The first episode was made available for free in iTunes on June 23, 2009.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 8
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 8
Last Episode I watched: -
Last Aired Episode
Season 1 - Episode 8: Florida/Arizona
Air Date: August 11st, 2009
Summary: From the Everglades of Florida to the deserts of Southern Arizona, Dr. Mike's latest vacation tests his endurance in more ways than one. He goes stormwater drain diving and takes a shot in the head with a deadly toxin.
Information about series and episodes are provided by TMDB API. If you think information on this page is wrong or missing, please click here to request an update. After your request, update process can take up to 30 minutes.