Bionic Woman
Bionic Woman on IMDB
Bionic Woman
First Aired: September 26th, 2007
Status: Ended
Network: NBC
Summary: Bionic Woman is a re-imagining of the original television series, The Bionic Woman. The series revolves around bartender Jaime Sommers, who is saved from death after receiving experimental medical implants. While adjusting to her new bionic powers and raising a rebellious younger sister, Jaime agrees to work for the Berkut Group, a quasi-governmental private organization that performed her surgery.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 8
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 8
Last Episode I watched: -
Last Aired Episode
Do Not Disturb
Season 1 - Episode 8: Do Not Disturb
Air Date: November 28th, 2007, 09:00 PM
Summary: Jaime goes on a vacation with Becca at a spa resort, but things go awry when she's pulled into a deadly game with another guest at the resort.
Bionic Woman Images
Bionic Woman Images
Bionic Woman Images
Michelle Ryan - Jamie Sommers
Michelle Ryan
as Jamie Sommers
Lucy Hale - Becca Sommers
Lucy Hale
as Becca Sommers
Miguel Ferrer - Jonas Bledsoe
Miguel Ferrer
as Jonas Bledsoe
Chris Bowers - Will Anthros
Chris Bowers
as Will Anthros
Mark Sheppard - Dr. Anthony Anthros
Mark Sheppard
as Dr. Anthony Anthros