Bering Sea Gold - Under the Ice
Bering Sea Gold - Under the Ice on IMDB
Bering Sea Gold - Under the Ice
First Aired: August 24th, 2012
Status: Ended
Air Time: Friday, 09:00 PM
Network: Discovery
Summary: The winters are brutal in Nome, Alaska, a frontier town in a world where few such curiosities remain. There's a new kind of gold rush going on here, and it's unlike any other. Daring gold miners set their sights on gold far beneath four feet of solid ice on the Bering Sea floor. Fierce conditions won't deter these gold-hungry men and woman, and after cutting through the ice to reach the black sea waters below, the adventure begins. Only an omnipresent fear of death and the physiological and psychological effects of cold water diving under solid ice, including hypothermia, hypoxia, hypercapnia, vertigo, and frostbite separate these miners from their fortunes.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 26
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 26
Last Episode I watched: -
Last Aired Episode
The Deadline
Season 4 - Episode 6: The Deadline
Air Date: October 9th, 2015, 09:00 PM
Summary: this is season 5 of bering sea gold, NOT bering sea gold - under the ice
Bering Sea Gold - Under the Ice Images
Bering Sea Gold - Under the Ice Images