Bering Sea Gold: Under The Ice
Bering Sea Gold: Under The Ice
Bering Sea Gold: Under The Ice on IMDB
First Aired: August 24th, 2012
Status: Continuing
Summary: Bering Sea Gold: Under The Ice is a reality television series, from the creators of the Deadliest Catch, set in Nome, Alaska that airs on Discovery Channel. In the series we follow the crews on 'The Lazy Gator', 'The Clark' and 'Shamrock' during the ice season. Viewers of the Bering Sea Gold television series will recognise several crew members.
Next Episode:
New episode date is not available for now
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 26
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 26
Last Episode I watched: -
Last Aired Episode
Season 4 - Episode 6: The Deadline
Air Date: October 9th, 2015
Summary: this is season 5 of bering sea gold, NOT bering sea gold - under the ice
Information about series and episodes are provided by TMDB API. If you think information on this page is wrong or missing, please click here to request an update. After your request, update process can take up to 30 minutes.