An Idiot Abroad
An Idiot Abroad on IMDB
An Idiot Abroad
First Aired: September 5th, 2010
Status: Ended
Network: Sky1
Summary: Karl Pilkington is sent to foreign countries under the guise of visiting the New Seven Wonders of the World. Most of each episode focuses on Karl’s reactions to cultural differences and idiosyncrasies in the countries he visits.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 25
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 25
Last Episode I watched: -
Last Aired Episode
Season 4 - Episode 6: Brazil - Karlnival
Air Date: August 4th, 2015, 12:00 AM
Summary: io de Janeiro - Karl checks out Christ the Redeemer, Carnival, and a very nude beach.
An Idiot Abroad Images
An Idiot Abroad Images
An Idiot Abroad Images
Karl Pilkington - Himself
Karl Pilkington
as Himself
Ricky Gervais - Himself
Ricky Gervais
as Himself
Stephen Merchant - Himself
Stephen Merchant
as Himself