Amazing Stories
Amazing Stories on IMDB
Amazing Stories
First Aired: September 29th, 1985
Status: Ended
Network: NBC
Summary: Amazing Stories is a fantasy, horror and science fiction anthology series created by Steven Spielberg. It originally ran for two seasons on NBC from 1985 to 1987 and featured an all-star roster of guest stars and directors. The series was nominated for 12 Emmy Awards and won five.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 45
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 45
Last Episode I watched: -
Last Aired Episode
Miss Stardust
Season 2 - Episode 21: Miss Stardust
Air Date: April 10th, 1987, 12:00 AM
Summary: A beauty pageant promoter is forced to allow the cream of the alien crop into his self-proclaimed "Miss Galaxy" contest.
Amazing Stories Images
Amazing Stories Images
Amazing Stories Images