All at No. 20
1 Follower
All at No. 20 on IMDB
All at No. 20
First Aired: February 1st, 1986
Status: Ended
Genre: Comedy
Network: BBC One
Summary: Sheila Haddon's husband died eighteen months ago, sans life insurance, leaving her with nothing but cherished memories and a hefty mortgage on 'No. 20'. Now Sheila and daughter Monica are faced with the awful prospect of having to sell their beloved family home. The soft-hearted but independent Sheila doesn't relish the thought of calling on the help of old family friend Richard Beamish perhaps lodgers will prove the solution to her predicament?
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 12
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 12
Last Episode I watched: -
Last Aired Episode
Season 2 - Episode 6: The Prowler
Air Date: December 1st, 1987, 12:00 AM
Summary: Alerted by a prowler outside, Sheila calls the Police. The Officer takes a shine to her and they go out on a date. Sheila finds him boring and tries to avoid him, but to her relief he tells her his estranged wife has returned. The prowler turns out to be a stray fox.
All at No. 20 Images