Agatha Raisin
Agatha Raisin on IMDB
Agatha Raisin
First Aired: June 25th, 2017
Status: Continuing
Genre: Crime, Comedy
Air Time: Tuesday, 09:00 PM
Network: Sky1
Summary: Over the course of the fun and vibrant series, Agatha will attempt to solve a number of mysteries in the Cotswolds, from the death of a local witch to the demise of a flirtatious young vet. The will-they-won’t-they relationship between Agatha and on-off love interest James will continue, meanwhile, as the pair pose as a married couple in order to solve a crime.
Next Episode:
Season 2 - Episode 1
The Wizard of Evesham
Air Date: November 19th, 2018
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 8
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 8
Last Episode I watched: -
Last Aired Episode
Murderous Marriage
Season 1 - Episode 8: Murderous Marriage
Air Date: July 26th, 2016, 09:00 PM
Summary: The Murderous Marriage - When Agatha's first husband is found dead in a ditch the day after stopping her wedding to James, she must race to prove her innocence.
Agatha Raisin Images
Agatha Raisin Images
Agatha Raisin Images
Ashley Jensen - Agatha Raisin
Ashley Jensen
as Agatha Raisin
Jamie Glover - James Lacey
Jamie Glover
as James Lacey
Katy Wix - Gemma Simpson
Katy Wix
as Gemma Simpson
Jason Barnett - DCI Wilkes
Jason Barnett
as DCI Wilkes
Mathew Horne - Roy Silver
Mathew Horne
as Roy Silver