After Life
After Life on IMDB
After Life
First Aired: March 8th, 2019
Status: Continuing
Genre: Drama, Comedy
Air Time: Friday, 03:00 AM
Network: Netflix
Summary: After Life follows Tony, who had a perfect life. But after his wife Lisa suddenly dies, Tony changes. After contemplating taking his own life, he decides instead to live long enough to punish the world by saying and doing whatever he likes from now on. He thinks it’s like a Super Power — not caring about himself or anyone else — but it turns out to be tricky when everyone is trying to save the nice guy they used to know.
Next Episode:
New episode date is not available for now
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 6
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 6
Last Episode I watched: -
Last Aired Episode
Episode 1
Season 1 - Episode 1: Episode 1
Air Date: March 8th, 2019, 03:00 AM
Summary: Tony's cantankerous funk -- which he calls superpower -- is taking a toll on his co-workers. Meanwhile, a new writer starts at The Tambury gazette.
After Life Images
After Life Images
After Life Images
Ricky Gervais - Tony
Ricky Gervais
as Tony
Penelope Wilton - Anne
Penelope Wilton
as Anne
Roisin Conaty - Roxy
Roisin Conaty
as Roxy
Kerry Godliman - Lisa
Kerry Godliman
as Lisa
Diane Morgan - Kath
Diane Morgan
as Kath