9-1-1 - Lone Star
9-1-1 - Lone Star on IMDB
9-1-1 - Lone Star
First Aired: January 19th, 2020
Status: Continuing
Genre: Drama, Crime, Action
Network: FOX
Summary: Nearly 20 years ago, Owen Strand was the lone survivor of his Manhattan firehouse on 9/11. In the wake of the attack, Owen had the unenviable task of rebuilding his station. After a similar tragedy happens to a firehouse in Austin, Owen, along with his troubled firefighter son, T.K., takes his progressive philosophies of life and firefighting down to Texas, where he helps them start anew. On the surface, Owen is all about big-city style and swagger, but underneath he struggles with a secret he hides from the world - one that could very well end his life.
Next Episode:
New episode date is not available for now
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 10
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 10
Last Episode I watched: -
Last Aired Episode
Austin, We Have a Problem
Season 1 - Episode 10: Austin, We Have a Problem
Air Date: March 9th, 2020, 08:00 PM
Summary: Owen helps T.K. reconcile the past to help his future, Judd and Grace aid Judd’s aging father and Michelle learns the full truth about her missing sister, Iris.
9-1-1 - Lone Star Images
9-1-1 - Lone Star Images
9-1-1 - Lone Star Images
Rob Lowe - Owen Strand
Rob Lowe
as Owen Strand
Liv Tyler - Michelle Blake
Liv Tyler
as Michelle Blake
Ronen Rubinstein - TK Strand
Ronen Rubinstein
as TK Strand
Sierra McClain - Grace Ryder
Sierra McClain
as Grace Ryder
Jim Parrack - Judd Ryder
Jim Parrack
as Judd Ryder